Hello world!

April 21, 2008 at 10:43 pm 3 comments

Welcome to the Monogram Planet’s new online journal.  We are a small business that specializes in custom embroidery and monogrammed gifts for all occasions.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Merging fonts and applique designs with Bes Lettering Software

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mr WordPress  |  April 21, 2008 at 10:43 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply
  • 2. Karen  |  August 27, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    Thanks for adding me to your blogroll (A Honey of a Deal).
    I really appreciate it…I will have to figure out how to do a similar thing with my own site.

    Karen

    Reply
  • 3. Rachael  |  February 1, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    Thanks for adding me to your roll! I found you by looking at my traffic feed to see how my hits are arriving at my site be it google or whatever, and yours was one of them.

    Thank you! Check it out now to see the free giveaway! It ends this week!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2008
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Etsy

Categories

Archives

Initials, Inc.

Flickr Photos


